Creating Anew

I’ve learned so much in the past three years of hosting my two blogs. I know what I want to write about and share with the world.

I’ve decided after several months of re-working my writings and re-doing my schedule for my writing and home life that I decided to combine my blogs into one main blog.

This blog will house all my thoughts, life events, poetry writing, fan fiction writing, story ideas and everything and anything that is me!

I won’t entirely get rid of my blogs but slowly transfer everything I have written on those pages on to here.

I decided from early on in this blogging gig that I wanted everything that I post to be the things that interest me and really give everyone a piece of my life and the things that inspire me to keep going each day.

Published by

myyoungworldblog

I am a stay at home blogger & self- publish author. I love to write and blog about creative writing and things that interest or inspire my work. I'm also an artist and abstract illustrator. I also blog about family life and my experiences.

Leave a Reply

