17457865_2066329606927380_3711795182705179247_n (1)

So, this simple post will be an interview to myself. This is for the followers to get to know me and anyone who is interested to get to know me better. The answers won’t be long, maybe a sentence or two. But I hope this interview on myself give in an insight to who I am as a person!

What Do You Do for A Living?

Besides being a stay at home mom, I’m also a writer, blogger and author.

Do You Have Enough Money?

That’s an easy answer, no not really. But I do have enough money to live and support my family.

Do You Think You Are a Good Person?

I Think I am. I like to help others and I try to be there for people who need it. I don’t very much like it when people are hurt, so whenever I can help, I try.

Who’s Your Best Friend?

I have about five and they are awesome! One I met in middle school and the other four I met on my Tumblr blog. They have been there for me throughout my struggles and even my happiest times. They put in perspective how my life should be and they don’t pull punches with me. And for those reasons I really do see them as my BFF’s!

How Often Do You Laugh?

Normally when me and my husband do or say something super silly or usually when I’m watching a comedy.

Who’s Your Most Dangerous Enemy?

I did have one. But greatly, I kicked them out of my life because I knew they were against me and not for me.

Do You Think You’re Strong?

Somedays yes, but there are other days when I don’t see myself as strong.

What Was the Most Stupid Thing You’ve Done So Far?

Now, I can’t think of anything…but I’m sure I’ve done some stupid stuff that would make me cringe.

What Do You Fear the Most?

Losing everything that I worked for. Coming out of a family shelter makes you realize what’s important in life. Me and my husband have built ourselves back up from that event and I would be afraid to lose that again.

Are You Happy?

For the most part yes! I have four beautiful children that I’m just in love with. I have a very supporting, loving and dedicated husband. I have a good support system amongst my friends I have made over the years. Over all, I have so much more then I had over the years and I should say I’m truly happy 😊!

Leave a Reply

