I slowly inch towards you in the deep dark night.

I find my way to you as you hovered over in pain.

I hear your sorrow song through the deep forest.

Its song beckons me.

Its long full sound rings through the night air like a harp full of birds singing a joyous song.

The sound of your dark heart brings the deep nature in blue and grey.

I put my hands through your hair and bring you to life.

Let me fill your soul with love and deep passion.

Let me fill your senses with my scent.

Let me kiss your dying lips to life.

Let me help you believe again.

Let me help you sing a joyous melody…

Leave a Reply

