Submit to Me

bookcoversubmit

I’ve been sitting around at my computer which seemed like forever. I wandered deeply into the internet and spotted this “adult” blog site. I ended up reading a posting from someone that drew me in the moment I read their first words. His photos were also intriguing and enticing. The man, who had written the post, wrote about the value of “submission” in sex.

It made me blush for a minute. It made my face feel hot, but I couldn’t put my finger on why I was feeling so heated over the screen. I decided now to write to him. After a few chats, I found he was fun to write to. His replies made me feel sophisticated and smart. I already knew I wanted to meet him long before he would ask me two months later in our mutual conversations.

He told me I could achieve a new and higher enjoyment of sex, but I had to trust him. By this time, I believed I was sophisticated and smart, and I trusted him… even before we finally met face to face for a half-hour coffee date.

His deep brown eyes were so intense I almost got lost in them as we spoke what felt like for hours. Our second date was everything that I anticipated for.

I really couldn’t wait; I didn’t know what to expect as I traveled to his place. I was sophisticated and smart. That’s when I knew those words would fly out the door as I felt his lips touch my neck. This was our second date. Should I be doing this? I’m lead into a room…a dark room. He tells me with authority and sternness to take off my clothes…

Everything around me moved slow. The air in the room felt cold, but my body was warm. I felt each flesh as every article of clothing I had started to come off.

I’m now alone in this dark room…

I’m bent over and my arms stretched and tied to a bed post, my knees are propped up on a bench.  He kisses my face and looks in to my eyes…I’m lost again in the deep sea of brown as he places a ball gag around my mouth. He fastens it…My eyes looked surprised…he asked me if I’m okay…I nodded yes as I felt my heart pound in my chest… he goes right behind me…

‘To submit to him I have to trust him…’ I replay this in my head as I can’t see where he is…but I start to feel his warm hand cup my bare breast. I moan into my gag as I feel him move slowly behind me. Kissing my back and grabbed and spanked my bare ass. I started making noises I didn’t know I could make…

His hands moved around my back side and hips, his thump starts to open me wide. I’m already wet for him as I start to feel my whole-body tremble…his tongue is now on my wet snatch…he’s tasting me, lapping up all my wetness…I cry into my ball gag…I didn’t want him to stop…he put two fingers inside me…repeatedly he pumped his delicate fingers into me…

I withered and moaned as I felt myself gush into his mouth and two fingers. He was stretching me and I love every single minute of it…Then something buzzed behind me…I meant to turn and mumble what was that…but I remembered: ‘To submit to him I have to trust him…’ I started to relax my body…I felt him pull his fingers out of me and replaced his warm mouth and fingers with a vibrating device…my whole clit and mound was on fire as I felt the device give me such a jolt of pleaser that I never felt before…

I felt his lips now kissing and breathing down my ear…he’s telling me to submit to him…to be his…I can’t think, I’m losing my mind as his English accent was taking over my mind and the vibrator was sending me over the edge…he didn’t let up…the vibrator kept making me break and gush down my thighs….

…Over and Over…

…Repeatedly…

… Again, and again…

I wanted it to stop…I couldn’t take it anymore…it was putting my body on fire…I muffled into the ball gag to stop…could he understand me? Would he understand me?

He took off my ball gag…I almost screamed for him to stop…he pulled my hair back, he made me look in to his dark and deadly brown eyes…he asked me…one last time…

“Do you submit to me…forever?”

I breathed heavily as my last orgasm almost took me out…

“Yes…”

Published by

myyoungworldblog

I am a stay at home blogger & self- publish author. I love to write and blog about creative writing and things that interest or inspire my work. I'm also an artist and abstract illustrator. I also blog about family life and my experiences.

Leave a Reply

