Surprise Effect

I feel your hands dancing in my hair,

The soft material is wrapped around my eyes,

Darkness is what is in front of me,

Goosebumps creeps along my skin,

I can feel your warm breath down my neck,

A cold substance brushes upon my lips,

Traveling down my heated neck,

Circling my erect nipples,

Enticing my every move,

Dancing down my stomach with every ripple,

Warm lips replace the cold,

I can feel your soul embracing my body,

The licking and sucking of my nipples puts waves of enjoyment through my body,

The hardness of your thrust makes me see velvets of red and darken stars through my blind eyes,

The feel of warmth wrapping around my lips and tongue,

Drinking in your salty soul as it goes down my throat,

Your soft cries of passion rings in the air and hovers over our naked bodies,

How these surprising effects can wash over me with your essence wrapped around my tongue,

Words don’t describe the feelings I feel as the darkness disappears and I’m meet with your love drunken eyes,

Time moves at a slower pace as my heart descends into your warm shaken hands,

The affects you give me is nothing but a relief as your lips touch my skin…its nothing but a surprise effect you have on my body and soul…

 

 

 

 

Published by

myyoungworldblog

I am a stay at home blogger & self- publish author. I love to write and blog about creative writing and things that interest or inspire my work. I'm also an artist and abstract illustrator. I also blog about family life and my experiences.

Leave a Reply

