Weaving of our hands,

The dancing of our tongues,

The instant feeling of your lips brings pressure to my body,

The instant mind of your body on top of me brings me to my end,

There is no sex…

Just the feel of lips kissing my hot body,

Just the feel of your fingers probing my entrance,

My fingers weaving at your hard rock,

I can feel it pulse and build…I can feel it leak and break apart into my hands,

You can feel me squirm and shiver…you can feel me gush and whirl into a passionate heap,

There is no sex…

Just gentle and blissful play…

Books available by Janeen G.

Secret Thoughts: Exotic Tales ~Ebook~Ā  ~Paperback~

Intimacy & Bliss: Series of Emotional Poetry ~Ebook~Ā  ~Paperback~

A Letter from My Heart: Original Emotional Love Poems ~Ebook~

Leave a Reply

