This endless love is deeper then you will ever know.

Your heart is breaking, but my love for you is still holding true.

The light in your eyes will still always shine.

Even in these darkest times…I will still shine that bright light for you to walk through.

The path that which you walk through will always hold you tight.

Tight to keep you safe and grounded.

Please hear my words…

Keep walking in that straight path, even when the path grows narrow.

For I will always hear you, when you call me.

Speak to me, speak the truth my love, as I need to hear why your heart is breaking so.

For you are not alone in this.

Stand tall, stand strong, you are not alone my love.

Fight for me…as I would fight FOR you…

Leave a Reply

