Would you ever let me into your head?

Into Your world?

Would you ever let me kiss you?

If I asked you?

I can see myself kissing your soft lips; I can imagine you being as nervous as I am. You are like this love song that I just put on repeat.

I can’t imagine myself not wanting you.

You’re this being that I cannot control.

I only wish I can be with you right now.

I can’t imagine you not in my life.

I have thousands of questions seeping through my mind.

I only want to ask you in hush silence.

Would you let he hold you?

Want to know what your arms feel like wrapped around me.

I’m nothing but a darkened mess.

Would you accept that?

Would you accept me?

For all that I am worth. Would you stay with me? Feel me? Touch me?

These questions are burning inside of me…But I can only ask you this in my dreams…

Leave a Reply

