Fondling

kit1

Just as you caress my face, it starts to make me feel alive and aggressive to your wanted touch.

I start to lean into you as you grope in between my thighs and travel up my heated body.

I clutch your arms as I felt your fingers dance in between and inside me.

I’m your personal cosset…you can use me as much as you please.

I never felt so alive as you start to pull hard on my hair and spank me hard on my ass as I start to scream your name in pleasure.

I start to cuddle into your arms…The sensation of your touch sends me into a blissful dream.

I dandle in between your fingers and throbbing member…lucid into a dream and reality of your fingers and prick deep inside of me.

I’ve always embraced you…I don’t think anything you would do to me would make me run away from you…

Just the feel of your lips on my skin just sends shivers down my spine.

I grab hold of your firm ass as you plow into me…

The scream…

The noise that echoes throughout the room…

The climax that comes crashing down in between us…

Just after our blissful foundling, is that warm hug that I anticipate.

It’s that passionate love that you put into your embrace, I only want more of it.

You kiss my tender neck as I drift off to sleep.

I know you will be there when I wake…you are nestling over my body that tells me that you won’t leave me.

The foundling you did to my soul just left me wanting more of you…but I would just have to wait till the sunrise…then I will ask you for my second helpings…

 

 

Published by

myyoungworldblog

I am a stay at home blogger & self- publish author. I love to write and blog about creative writing and things that interest or inspire my work. I'm also an artist and abstract illustrator. I also blog about family life and my experiences.

Leave a Reply

