19106048_2110636135830060_4453313502194394955_n

~written June 15th~

My love for you is so strong my son. You mean everything to me and more. There is nothing that this world could do that would make me not cherish you forever. You brought in light which I thought everything was darkness. You are a blessing that I asked for so many years ago.

You were blessed to have your siblings watch you come into this world. I know you are born during the most difficult time, a dark time, filled with violence and unjustified thoughts of hatred that the world has to offer. But you are a gleam of hope into this universe and forever more I am grateful to have you in my life.

I love you so much Ramses…you truly are our miracle baby.

Leave a Reply

