I hate writer’s block.

One minute I’m on a roll and I can’t keep up with what I’m writing, then the next day im drawing a blank and I’m staring at the screen. I’ve been struggling for years now with trying to create a successful blog and trying to publish a 4th book. But everytime I hit a road block I start to stumble.

I looked up every other article on how to come up with different blog content, how to write a short story, how to be a better writer and each time I just draw a blank. I also realize that everytime I have some sort of personal problems at home, my creativity freezes and I have to find ways to work around my writers block.

It sucks having your creativity go to a freeze when all you want to do is write about something…ANYTHING. Even with me having my writer’s block now, I just needed to write something, anything for my blog content. I’m still struggling to come up with a coherent theme for my blogs…but I guess I have to just wait and see what works and what doesnt.

As far as my creative writing goes…I’m still working on my two books and trying to finish my other fan fiction stories but with my office word 2016 not working (I need an offical one) all of this has been put on hold. I’ve been writing on my phone and tablet (its not fun at all) so for now this will have to do until I get a new program.

Writer’s block truly sucks major ass but I guess this is the price I pay if I want to bring my ideas to the world…

Leave a Reply

