Just writing to say sorry  about the lack of updates to my writings or any type of movie reviews on this blog. I’ve been trying to organize my schedule which seems to always go out of sync when ever I try to update something. I just finished getting a part time job so hopefully I’ll be able to give you guys updates during the evening or afternoon when I’m home.

I will have some new stuff for my blog soon…I just have to really get out of this nasty funk that I’ve been in for the past couple of weeks. For now, this is what my blogging schedule is looking like:

Monday- movies, books & TV show reviews

Tuesday- top 10 post or Vlogging video post (yes I will be making some video updates)

Wednesday- creative writing/short story post

Thursday- poetry/poetry photo writing post

Friday- recipe of the day or fashion look of the day (I’m going to be cooking more so I thought this would be nice to post about, for the fashion I’ll just post some nice styles that I like or what I’m wearing that day if I’m not working)

Saturday- Fan Fiction writing post (this will be hard to do, but I promise I will update more on my fan fics)

Sunday- personal writing post/illustration drawing or painting post

I hope you all had a wonderful 4th and I hope you all are doing well 🙂

Leave a Reply

