‘Game of Thrones’ Season 7 Premiere Review

01e7ab3954ac38870a170c3abb4f2e768ac5faa057ba7e9d9402d743105c7e911c7ae823d085a8c56f32e9d02c3298c3

***Spoilers If You Haven’t Seen The Episode Yet***

Watching last nights Game of Thrones season 7 premiere episode was really epic. I won’t make this a long post because there was a lot to take in, but I’ll just high light some of my most favorite scenes.

~Arya just annihilating the whole house of the Freys was the best opening in TV shows history. She definitely avenged the “Red Wedding” and I can’t wait to see her check more people off her list.

~Brienne and Tormund are my new favorite character ship! I just love how Tormund has such googly eyes for her and Brienne is just not having it!

~I love how Jon is really taking to becoming King in the North and really trying to unite the north and getting everyone on board to fight the white walkers. I’m starting to also get this bad vibe from Sansa that she might become like Cersei, but we will see how this season goes for her.

Very much looking forward to the episode! Sorry for such a short review but I’ll be updating this article in the next upcoming day!

Published by

myyoungworldblog

I am a stay at home blogger & self- publish author. I love to write and blog about creative writing and things that interest or inspire my work. I'm also an artist and abstract illustrator. I also blog about family life and my experiences.

Leave a Reply

