“Bend Over”

Those words that slipped out your lips were so intriguing that it made my knees buckle. I bent myself over the wooden dining table; waiting for the next action you might take.

In the calmness of your palms, I felt the hard strike across my bottom. The yelp that came from the back of my throat was squicky and soft. I can feel my nipples harden through my bra. The blood rushing to the strike on my sensitive bottom.

I can feel you spreading my legs wide. From behind, you bent down and removed my soaked panties. My legs trembled as I felt each stroke of your fingers trailing over my legs and inner thigh. I start to quiver in pleaser as you start to drink me from behind. Your lips and tongue are so addicting that I need this to survive in this world.

It seems like I can never get enough of your scent as you sneaked up behind me. I feel your lips and breath over my ear. Your deep and soulful accent lingered over my heated skin and spirit.

The breath you took as you went inside me brought my soul and body back to life. I wept in pleasure and cried out in bliss as each thrust took hold of my every being. I’m bent over this hard wood table and I’m taking everything that you could give me. The sounds of my wetness colliding with your rock hard member were reaching me towards my end.

I shouted into the air as my orgasm reached its breaking point and I started to feel my body and soul crumble underneath you as you were pounding me from behind. My echo of my bliss sent you soaring and growling to your release inside me. You panted hard into my ear and flushed cheek that I could feel each pulse of your seed pouring into me.

With one last pulse, you pulled out of me and I could feel your essence drip down my thighs and land on the wooden floor with a light plop.
I can still hear your dark and deep song ringing through out my ear and enter my soul…

“Bend Over”

Leave a Reply

