So today was very special in terms of my internet service being out till Saturday after noon (Won’t be posting till Sunday morning hopefully.) But I did receive word that I was accepted as a member & Writer for the International Association of Professional Writers & Editors!

After what I experianced the other day (my depression and anxiety.) And how I feel now…I feel like that one door did close on me harshly…but their was that one door that I always wanted opened up for me and I can’t be nothing but humble and grateful! 

I will continue to create goals and ambitions for myself…I just have to keep the eyes on the prize! 

Leave a Reply

