I sat in my swirl chair as I looked at my art and started to apply my acrylic to my canvas.

The colors popped in my sight as I tried to construct my vision into my portrait.

Just as I tried to concentrate; I felt that cosmetic bliss course through my body as your hands and arms engulf my mass.

The kiss of your dye was printed on my neck as I tried to inhale your scent.

The enamel of your touch to my skin made me feel toxic and blissful.

You took me from my art to wrap me in your latex embrace. It was warm and supple as you stripped me of my clothes and soul.

You masked my moans and shrieks with a makeup of your groans and grunts. Each impact you’ve given me was strong and violate.

The oil and sweat left pigments of our love in the stain sheets of our bedroom.

The varnish of your words whispered in my ear left me quivering and wanting of pleasure.

I sat up from our sexual slumber and proceeded to my latest creation…The wax of my idea was still wet on my canvas; just as you left me wet in our bed…

 

Leave a Reply

