Hello, Everyone!

Hope everyone is doing well! I will unfortunately not be able to start posting again until August  15th. I’m going to be doing some revising and reworking my page and getting ready for the up and coming school year with the kids. I’ll also be working on doing some vlog post on my youtube page! It’ll be mostly about my family adventures, personal ideas/thoughts and just me babbling about random things 🙂

In the meantime, at the bottom are the links to most of my writings. You can also check out my Wattpade page here.

Fan Fiction

Janeen G’s Books

Janeen G’s Movie Reviews 2016-2017

Hope everyone is enjoying their last bit of summer and thank you for following my page!

Leave a Reply

